STAFF

Our best technology goes back home in the evening.

Administration

Piergiovanni Biagiotti
Piergiovanni BiagiottiManager
info@biemmebiagiotti.com

Technical Staff

Isabella Magrini
Isabella MagriniStructural Engeneer
isabella@biemmebiagiotti.com
Danilo Bombagi
Danilo BombagiTechnical Supervisor
danilo@biemmebiagiotti.com
Paolo Simeone
Paolo SimeoneArchitect
paolo@biemmebiagiotti.com

Export

Annalaura Biagiotti
Annalaura BiagiottiExport Department
annalaura@biemmebiagiotti.com
Micaela Lucca
Micaela LuccaExport Department
micaela@biemmebiagiotti.com

Office

Stefania Belli
Stefania BelliAccounting supervisor
stefania@biemmebiagiotti.com
Valentina Giardina
Valentina GiardinaAdministration Office
valentina@biemmebiagiotti.com
Roberto Ciaschini
Roberto Ciaschini Commercial office
roberto@biemmebiagiotti.com
Albano Rilli
Albano Rilli Commercial office
albano@biemmebiagiotti.com
Andrea Marchionni
Andrea MarchionniAccounting Office
andrea@biemmebiagiotti.com
Marco Biagiotti
Marco Biagiotti Logistics and shipments
marco@biemmebiagiotti.com

GET IN TOUCH 

Get in touch with us: