PERSONALE

La nostra migliore tecnologia la sera torna a casa

Amministratore

Piergiovanni Biagiotti
Piergiovanni BiagiottiAmministratore Unico
info@biemmebiagiotti.com

Area Tecnica

Isabella Magrini
Isabella MagriniIng. Strutturista
isabella@biemmebiagiotti.com
Danilo Bombagi
Danilo BombagiResponsabile Tecnico
danilo@biemmebiagiotti.com
Paolo Simeone
Paolo SimeoneIng. Strutturista
paolo@biemmebiagiotti.com
Aurelio Tassinari
Aurelio TassinariIng. Strutturista
aurelio@biemmebiagiotti.com

Estero

Annalaura Biagiotti
Annalaura BiagiottiExport Department
annalaura@biemmebiagiotti.com
Micaela Lucca
Micaela LuccaExport Department
micaela@biemmebiagiotti.com

Ufficio

Stefania Belli
Stefania BelliResponsabile Amministrazione Contabile
stefania@biemmebiagiotti.com
Valentina Giardina
Valentina GiardinaResponsabile Ufficio Amministrativo
valentina@biemmebiagiotti.com
Roberto Ciaschini
Roberto CiaschiniUfficio Commerciale
roberto@biemmebiagiotti.com
Albano Rilli
Albano RilliUfficio Commerciale
albano@biemmebiagiotti.com
Andrea Marchionni
Andrea MarchionniResponsabile Ufficio Contabilità
andrea@biemmebiagiotti.com
Marco Biagiotti
Marco BiagiottiResponsabile Logistica
marco@biemmebiagiotti.com

ENTRA IN CONTATTO

Mettiti in contatto con noi: